Latest Products http://www.babubellows.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:07:01 +0530 en-us http://www.babubellows.co.in Aluminium Coated Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/aluminium-coated-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/aluminium-coated-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of precisely designed Aluminium Coated Bellows. Made from superior grade raw materials, our bellows are coated with high quality aluminium and appreciated for corrosion resistance and excellent finish. C Shaped Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/c-shaped-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/c-shaped-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality C Shaped Bellows. We make use of only superior grade raw materials and hi-tech machines for the fabrication of our bellows. Ceramic Mold Leather Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/ceramic-mold-leather-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/ceramic-mold-leather-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Mold Leather Bellows that we manufacture, export and supply are quality checked and widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Ceramic Mold Leather Bellows are tested under numerous parameters that are inclusive of dimensional accuracy, sturdiness, corrosion resistance, etc. Round Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/round-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/round-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We never compromise on the quality aspect while fabricating our Round Bellows. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of dimensionally accurate and durable Round Bellows. Split Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/split-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/split-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of dimensionally accurate Split Bellows. Available in diverse designs, our Split Bellows are accredited for their attributes like optimum strength, perfect finish and durability. SPM Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/spm-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/spm-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us, dimensionally accurate and sturdy SPM Bellows in bulk and at competitive rates. We make available our SPM Bellows in various designs to suit the exact requirements of the clients. Square Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/square-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/square-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amidst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we offer durable and precisely engineered Square Bellows. Made from superior grade materials, our bellows are acknowledged for their high strength,  etc. Table Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/table-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/table-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience, we are able to bring forth durable and dimensionally accurate Table Bellows. We are bracketed with the top-notch Table Bellows Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Traction Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/traction-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/traction-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traction Bellows are widely used in traction motors of locomotives to provide smooth performance for longer term. Available in different designs, our Traction Bellows are appreciated for their accurate dimensions. Flat Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/flat-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/flat-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flat shaped Bellows are widely used in different industrial applications to ensure hassle-free performance for longer term. We are reckoned as the trustworthy Flat Bellows Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Solar Tank Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/solar-tank-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/solar-tank-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining durable Solar Tank Bellows at affordable price! These bellows are widely installed in solar tanks to ensure smooth operation. Made from high-grade raw materials, our Solar Tank Bellows are accredited for their accurate dimensions,etc. Spiral Spring Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/spiral-spring-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/spiral-spring-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Spring Bellows that we offer are widely in demand amongst buyers around the world. Bellows that we offer are suitable to be used in any kind of factory environment for longer time. We make use of high quality raw materials for the fabrication of our durable Spiral Spring Bellows. Pyramid Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/pyramid-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/pyramid-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramid Bellows are tear resistant. A special feature of this design is that it is opaque. Design is not limited to a simple tapered format but can be varied to provide a suitable fit for your intended application. In fact, using a precise, unique Advance Canvas formula, we will calculate the exact ratio of size you need to have in gradual narrowing from base to top-most bellows Stimulator Bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/stimulator-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/stimulator-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bellows are used on all kinds of machine to provide protection for guide ways and spindles, in those cases where no hot chips are present and accessibility is not a requirement. Bellows can be individually produced from a range of different materials, depending on your specific requirements. Aerobridge bellows http://www.babubellows.co.in/aerobridge-bellows.htm http://www.babubellows.co.in/aerobridge-bellows.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An aerobridge and dual method of operation thereof that significantly reduces the turnaround time (time between routes) of an aircraft vehicle at a terminal gate. The aerobridge includes a cab rotunda, cab, and a bridge formed of a plurality of passageways and/or ramps. The passageways/ramps are telescopically received in a proximal-most passageway/ramp in a retracted position and are telescopically extended along the aircraft vehicle in an extended position. The aerobridge may further include a plurality of height-adjustable and/or retractable support mechanisms disposed in underlying relation to the bridge. The aerobridge can be mated with an aircraft vehicle using a shoot-out method or a swing method, thus accommodating different airports' configurations and limitations